Menu

CONTACT US

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Feel free to contact us by using the list below and an Industrial Injection representative will get back to you. 
Industrial Injection
 

Performance Shop

2858 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115


View Larger Map

Fuel Shop

1201 South 700 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104


View Larger Map

CONTACT INFORMATION

 
Phone: 1-800-955-0476
info@industrialinjection.com
OPEN: 8AM - 5PM MST

SOCIAL NETWORKS

 
 
 

DEPARTMENTS

Performance Turbo & Fuel Team

Brett Williams ext-1209 brett@industrialinjection.com

Dallas Hunt ext-1217 dallas@industrialinjection.com

Dustin Hembury ext-1208 dhembury@industrialinjection.com

Kyle Holliman ext-1220 kyle@industrialinjection.com

Jeremy Webster ext-1207 jeremy@industrialinjection.com

Alec Hembury ext-1218 alec@industrialinjection.com

Sterling Harper ext-1205 sharper@industrialinjection.com

Injector Shop Sales/Service Team

Adam Scholl ext-1102 adam@industrialinjection.com

Jim Hiner ext-1103 jim@industrialinjection.com

Drive in Service Repair

Dallas Hunt ext-1217 dallas@industrialinjection.com

Agricultural/Over the Road Turbo Sales & Service

Shane Williams ext-1108 shane@industrialinjection.com

Brandon Leary ext-1110 brandon@industrialinjection.com

Warranty Information

FUEL SYSTEMS:
Cody Williams
ext-1109 cody@industrialinjection.com

TURBOS:
Brandon Leary
ext-1110 brandon@industrialinjection.com

ENGINES:
Dustin Hembury
ext-1208 dustin@industrialinjection.com

Accounting

D'Ann ext-1214 | 801-713-2997 controller@industrialinjection.com

Core Information

Kathy Eldredge ext-1201 kathy@industrialinjection.com

Marketing & Website

Aaron Bauldree aaron@industrialinjection.com

Scott Dana media@industrialinjection.com